Godkiller "Burn the White Kingdom" LP


Black metal from Monaco. Vinyl reissue of scarce demos.

Side A.
1. March of the Mediaeval War
2. Waiting for Lilith
3. Celebrate His Glory
4. Those From the Race of Cain

Side B.
5. Feasting the Coming Victory
6. Path to the Unholy Frozen Empire
7. Bren det Hvite Riket

Songs 1 - 4 have originally appeared on the "Ad Majorem Satanae Gloriam"-demo in 1994.
Songs 5 - 7 have originally appeared on the "The Warlord"-demo in 1995.


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 21 May, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 CW Productions. Powered by Zen Cart